A Busy Two Weeks

It’s two weeks today since the publication of Her Italian Aristocrat and what a fabulous couple of weeks it’s been. I’m overwhelmed by the love and support I’ve had from my writing friends. Thank you!

But it does mean I haven’t been here at all because, well, I’ve been elsewhere, talking to anyone who’ll listen. If you’d like to see what I’ve been up to you can catch me at the following:

I talk about the gorgeous Italian hill town that inspired my story on the novel adventurers blog. If you’ve never checked this blog out you’re in for an armchair travel treat.

The lovely Emmie Dark invited me to her beautiful blog to talk about Italian wine and who was I to refuse?

A great deal of nonsense was talked with the effervescent Jenn J McLeod, including my dislike of garden gnomes here

And erotic romance writer, Keziah Hill hung up the velvet handcuffs and settled in for a chat here

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

