I’ve been blogging here…

Hi there,

I’ve been so busy finishing my latest book that I haven’t had time to write a lot for the blog lately.

But I’ve really enjoyed blogging elsewhere and these two have been so much fun to write.

I’m a city girl through and through but I love to go ‘out back’. On Cathryn Hein’s Friday Feasts blog I talked about cooking in the bush with recipes that may or may not include an echidna (a small Australian marsupial :-))Boiling Kettle

http://cathrynhein.wordpress.com/2013/02/08/friday-feast-with-louise-reynolds/

1765 Strip MapAnd today I blogged at Paula Roe’s Fan Girl Friday about a map obsession that has taken me from Winnie-The-Pooh’s Hundred Acre Wood to Google Earth via Stuart and Georgian England.

http://paularoe.wordpress.com/2013/02/22/fan-girl-friday-maps-ahoy-with-louise-reynolds/

I hope you can drop by at either. It would be lovely to see you!

Lou

One comment on “I’ve been blogging here…

  1. And a most excellent Friday Feast it was too, Louise. A pleasure to have you on. Although I am very jealous of your ability to look glamorous while camping. This is not natural you know!

Leave a Reply

